Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us 2018-06-29T15:50:42+00:00

We’d Love to Hear From You – Get In Touch With Us!

United States | Canada | Mexico

Dave Colbert

GMT, Inc.
Email: davec@gmt-inc.com
Phone: (847) 495-4700 x112
Fax: (847) 215-4838

Hugo Galarza

VIE TECHMAT INC.
Email: heg@vietechmat.com
Phone: (860) 571-9467
Fax: (860) 571-9469

Australia, New Zealand

Ian Lanz

Timbs Pty. Limited
Email: ian@timbs.com.au
Phone: +61 02 9979 2144
Fax: +61 02 9979 2155

Europe

Ralph Engeler

Email: R.Engeler@Overbeck-Bremen.De
Phone: +49 4235 957903
Fax: +49 4235 957970

Turkey

Murat Beser

Beser Otomotiv Makina ve Dis Ticaret Ltd. Sti
Email: murat.beser@beserautomotive.com
Phone: +90 (232) 445 22 40
Fax: +90 (232) 445 30 40


Ukraine

Olena Zinenko

GMT – Ukraine
Email: elenazinenko@bigmir.net
Phone: +38 06257 4 37 01
Fax: +38 06257 4 51 90

South Africa and Adjacent Territories

Lynda Kench

GMT South Africa
Email: aswlynda@iafrica.com
Phone: +27 11 432 8229

China

Howard Hui

GMT China
Email: howardh@gmt-inc.com
Phone: +86 756 323 1572
Fax: +86 756 323 1573

India

Pravin Jain

Super Circle Auto Ltd.
Email: pravinjain@supercircle.com
Phone: +011 91 11-51446500
Fax: +011 91 11-25457252


Japan

Naoaki Kondo

Sojitz Corporation (Japan)
Email: kondo.naoaki@sojitz.com
Phone: +81 03 5520 3613
Fax: +81 03 6234 2905

Malaysia

K. H. Poh

Topaz Dynasty Sdn. Bhd
Email: poh@topazdynasty.com.my
Phone: +603 7726 4486
Fax: +603 7726 4798

South Korea

Kang-Wook Lee

Dure Trading
Email: leekw@duretrading.co.kr
Phone: +82 43 211 2233
Fax: +82 43 211 5355

Taiwan

Wei-Ding Lu

Topgo Co., Ltd.
Email: topgocol@ms22.hinet.net
Phone: +886 2 2366 1168
Fax: +886 2 2366 1346

Thailand

Somphong Nitisahakul

Phongporn Intertrade Co., Ltd.
Email: ppi@phongporn.co.th
Phone: +66 2 46 2868-9
Fax: +66 2 247 1952